The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Snacks

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Snacks - World of Eric Carle

Board Book (20 Jun 2024)

  • $10.25
Pre-order

Includes delivery to the United States

Publisher's Synopsis

A delicious first introduction to opposites with The Very Hungry Caterpillar!

It's snack time! What type of food are you eating today?

Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar as he eats his way through lots of delicious snacks and discovers tasty opposites from smooth apples to bumpy pickles, soft cheese to hard crackers and more!

This bright and bold board book with die-cut holes is perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and is ideal for weaning babies and little fussy eaters starting to explore a world of yummy food and opposites!

Discover more delicious and interactive books with The Very Hungry Caterpillar:
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Breakfast: A counting book
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Lunch: A colours book
The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Dinner: A shapes book
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's First 100 Words
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's First 100 Animals

Book information

ISBN: 9780241641491
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Puffin
Pub date:
DEWEY: 428.1
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 10
Weight: 300g
Height: 210mm
Width: 210mm
Spine width: 15mm