Tyranny of the Minority How to Reverse an Authoritarian Turn, and Forge a Democracy for All

Hardback (05 Oct 2023)

Save $3.29

  • RRP $25.70
  • $22.41
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

About the Publisher



Viking publishes the widest possible range of literary fiction and non-fiction. Our fiction list includes John le Carr?, Nick Hornby, Will Self, Colm T?ib?n, Nicole Krauss, William Trevor, Catherine O' Flynn, Jonathan Coe, and Joshua Ferris. In non-fiction, the range covers current affairs, history, biography, memoir, narrative non-fiction, music and sport. Our authors include Antony Beevor, Andrew Rawnsley, Mark Bostridge, Sarah Bradford, Saul David, Catherine Bailey, Lynn Barber, Claire Tomalin and John Stubbs.

Book information

ISBN: 9780241586204
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Viking
Pub date:
DEWEY: 320.4730905
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 368
Weight: 488g
Height: 145mm
Width: 222mm
Spine width: 37mm