Secret Beast Club: The Unicorns of Silver Street

Secret Beast Club: The Unicorns of Silver Street - Secret Beast Club

Paperback (02 Feb 2023)

Save $1.19

  • $9.90
  • $8.71
Pre-order

Includes delivery to USA

Publisher's Synopsis

Join the club, find the magic!

The first book in a BRILLIANT new series brimming with adventure, friendship and an amazing array of magical creatures! A must-read for fans of Beast Quest, The Boy Who Grew Dragons and The Naughtiest Unicorn.

"The world is full of magical spaces, hidden from sight by Bewilder Bubbles where all kinds of amazing Secret Beasts live . . It's my job to make sure the Bewilder Bubbles remain invisible and the creatures within are kept safe." Leila said.
Jayden shook his head, his eyes wide. "Impossible."
"Impossible or I'm possible? It really depends on how you look at it," shrugged Leila.

Aisha and Jayden are definitely not fans of Outside.

Aisha would rather be home playing on her tablet or messaging her friends.

Jayden thinks the worlds inside his books are much more exciting than the real one beyond his window.
But when they are asked to join the Secret Beast Club, a centuries-old secret group that protects mythological creatures, Aisha and Jayden discover that real magic could be closer than they think . . . you just have to know where to look . . .

Inspired by the real life story of Pablo Fanque - the first Black circus owner - and featuring fun facts about the magical creatures within each story, this exciting new series for 6+ readers is not to be missed!

Book information

ISBN: 9780241573488
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Puffin
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 144
Weight: 200g
Height: 198mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 15mm