Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes - Cecily Parsley 100 Years

Centenary edition

Hardback (06 Jan 2022)

Save $1.90

  • RRP $12.82
  • $10.92
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Celebrate 100 years of Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes!

Discover this timeless gold edition of Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes on the 100th anniversary of its first publication.

Full of delightful rhymes, such as Goosey Goosey Gander, This Little Piggy and Three Blind Mice, each one carefully reimagined in Potter's traditional style.

Packed with Beatrix Potter's original watercolour illustrations and classic rhymes, Cecily Parsley's Nursery Rhymes has delighted young readers for generations. The ideal gift for fans of Peter Rabbit and Beatrix Potter.

Other titles in this series include:
Beatrix Potter: The Complete Tales
The World of Peter Rabbit: The Complete Collection
Peter Rabbit: The Complete Adventures

Book information

ISBN: 9780241513736
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Frederick Warne
Pub date:
Edition: Centenary edition
DEWEY: 398.8
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 86g
Height: 112mm
Width: 144mm
Spine width: 10mm