Flora and Nora Hunt for Treasure

Paperback original

Paperback (08 Jun 2023)

  • $10.29
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

A NEW sea-faring adventure from the award-winning Kim Hillyard!

Flora and Nora are a pair of adventurous sea-faring cats. As they sail off in search of The Secret Treasure, a storm hits, destroying their boat and leaving the best friends separated at sea!

Will Flora and Nora remember the value of their friendship or will they get carried away with the lure of adventure and jewels?

Flora and Nora at Sea is a perfect bedtime read for fans of Rob Biddulph, Rachel Bright and Jim Field.

Also available from Kim Hillyard:
Mabel and the Mountain: a story about believing in yourself
Ned and the Great Garden Hamster Race: a story about kindness
Gretel The Wonder Mammoth: a story about overcoming anxiety

Book information

ISBN: 9780241488607
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Ladybird Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 30 unnumbered
Weight: 198g
Height: 231mm
Width: 284mm
Spine width: 6mm