The Opposite of Falling Apart - Wattpad

Paperback original

Paperback (27 Feb 2020)

  • $10.96
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

An unmissable and uplifting debut novel for fans of John Green and Jennifer Niven.

Jonas had done two things when he'd come home from the hospital for the first time after The Accident.

1. He'd taken a permanent marker and scribbled out the lower half of the left leg on his Bones of the Human Skeleton poster, which had hung on his closet door since fifth grade.

2. He'd looked at the newly altered poster and cried, for the first time after and the only time since.
_______

Jonas Avery has lost his leg in a terrible car accident. All he wants is to leave for college, where he can finally start over.

Brennan Davis is dreading leaving home. It is the only place she can manage her anxiety.

When Jonas and Brennan meet by chance the summer before they move away, can they push each other to overcome what's holding them back?

And will allowing themselves to fall in love be the most daring thing of all?

Book information

ISBN: 9780241455777
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 418
Weight: 306g
Height: 152mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 29mm