Confessions About Colton

Paperback original

Paperback (05 Mar 2020)

  • $10.41
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

SEVEN CLUES MEANS SEVEN STEPS CLOSER TO CATCHING A KILLER.

The most page turning thriller you'll read this year, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying.

'I'll leave you with the first confession: I killed Colton Crest.'

When high school sports captain and honour student Colton Crest disappears, his small town is quick to jump to conclusions. But when he returns two months later, unharmed, the town breathes a sigh of relief - until days later, when his best friend, Elliot Parker, discovers Colton's body in a local lake.

At the funeral, Elliot finds a note in his pocket claiming to be from Colton's killer. They are offering to provide a series of clues that will help Elliot discover their identity. Elliot has no choice but to follow where the confessions lead, but with each new revelation, it becomes clear that Colton had a strange and secret other life. As Elliot sees out this sick game, he begins to wonder...

Is he hunting down the killer? Or is the killer hunting him?

Book information

ISBN: 9780241455739
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 342
Weight: 252g
Height: 129mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 23mm