Lock the Doors

Paperback original

Paperback (04 Feb 2021)

  • $11.25
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of 14 WAYS TO DIE - for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell.

LOCK EVERY DOOR

Tom's family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong - there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE.

The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . .

Will their dream home become a nightmare?

Book information

ISBN: 9780241370445
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 389
Weight: 278g
Height: 197mm
Width: 134mm
Spine width: 32mm