Fragments of the Lost

Paperback original

Paperback (05 Apr 2018)

  • $11.13
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

A suspenseful psychological YA mystery; perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.

-----------------------


Jessa Whitworth needs to uncover the truth about her ex-boyfriend's death.

She didn't belong in Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny she was everywhere.

Even in the dragonfly necklace in his jeans pocket... the one she gave him to look after on that day.

His family blame her for his death, but still make her box up his room.

As she packs up his life, piece by piece, memories are triggered that make Jessa realise Caleb may not have been how she remembers.

Did she ever really know him at all?

And what really happened the night he died?

Book information

ISBN: 9780241344422
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 371
Weight: 284g
Height: 197mm
Width: 130mm
Spine width: 25mm