Chariot Champions! - Romans on the Rampage

Paperback original

Paperback (05 Jan 2017)

Save $0.26

  • RRP $10.43
  • $10.17
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

Crazy capers abound in Ancient Rome! Croakbag the amazing talking raven tells the hilarious story of Perilus, the boy charioteer, his unpredictable family and Tiddles, the widdling elephant who's befriended them all. Another irresistible story for fans of David Walliams or David Baddiel, from Jeremy Strong, the original King of Comedy for young readers.

Book information

ISBN: 9780141372556
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Puffin
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 164
Weight: 128g
Height: 132mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 17mm