Storm of Sharks - The Wereworld Series

Paperback (02 May 2013)

  • $10.22
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

SOON TO BE A MAJOR ANIMATED NETFLIX SERIES!

Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia.
Drew Ferran, has returned to the Seven Realms, seeking an army to help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast.

But when he turns to the sea for help, scoundrels and pirates cresting every wave, Drew's quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy.

Discover the page-turning Wereworld series, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Skandar and Artemis Fowl.

'Epic' - Guardian

'Unpredictable, exciting - hugely recommended' - Bookbag

Book information

ISBN: 9780141345000
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 419
Weight: 300g
Height: 196mm
Width: 132mm
Spine width: 28mm