Nest of Serpents - The Wereworld Series

Paperback (07 Jun 2012)

  • $11.60
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

SOON TO BE A MAJOR ANIMATED NETFLIX SERIES!

War has gripped the Seven Realms.

Young Werewolf Drew Ferran, rightful king of Westland, has rushed to the aid of the Staglords, whose mountain stronghold is besieged by the forces of the Werelion, Prince Lucas.

And deep in the haunted Dyrewood forest, the Wereladies Gretchen and Whitley seek sanctuary within the city of Brackenholme. No army has ever breached the city walls, but danger could be closer than they think...

As Lyssia's greatest war rumbles towards a thunderous climax, the lines between friend and foe are blurred. What if the enemy is one of their own?

Discover the page-turning Wereworld series, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Skandar and Artemis Fowl.

'Epic' - Guardian

'Unpredictable, exciting - hugely recommended' - Bookbag

Book information

ISBN: 9780141340500
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 449
Weight: 330g
Height: 196mm
Width: 128mm
Spine width: 29mm