Rise of the Wolf - Wereworld

Paperback (06 Jan 2011)

  • $11.01
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

SOON TO BE A MAJOR ANIMATED NETFLIX SERIES!

Discover the epic fantasy adventure series as Drew Ferran discovers he's the last of a long line of Werewolves - and rightful ruler of a land governed by Werelords.

When the air is clear, Drew Ferran can pick up the scent of a predator.

When the moon breaks through the clouds, a terrifying fever grips him.

And when a vicious beast invades his home, his flesh tears, his fingers become claws, and Drew transforms . . .

Can Drew battle the Werecreatures determined to destroy him and master the wolf within?

Shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize, Wereworld is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Skandar and Artemis Fowl.

'Epic' - Guardian

'Unpredictable, exciting - hugely recommended' - Bookbag

Book information

ISBN: 9780141333397
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 22
Language: English
Number of pages: 418
Weight: 302g
Height: 197mm
Width: 128mm
Spine width: 23mm