Honor Bound

Honor Bound - Honors

First Edition

Hardback (19 Feb 2019)

  • $19.20
Add to basket

Includes delivery to the United States

1 copy available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other formats/editions

Publisher's Synopsis

Savvy criminal turned skilled Leviathan pilot Zara Cole finds new friends and clashes with bitter enemies in the second book of this action-packed series from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre that's perfect for fans of The 100 and The Fifth Wave.

Zara Cole was a thief back on Earth, but she's been recently upgraded to intergalactic fugitive. On the run after a bloody battle in a covert war that she never expected to be fighting, Zara, her co-pilot Beatriz, and their Leviathan ship Nadim barely escaped the carnage with their lives.

Now Zara and her crew of Honors need a safe haven, far from the creatures who want to annihilate them. But they'll have to settle for the Sliver: a wild, dangerous warren of alien criminals. The secrets of the Sliver may have the power to turn the tide of the war they left behind-but in the wrong direction.

Soon Zara will have to make a choice: run from the ultimate evil-or stand and fight.

Book information

ISBN: 9780062571021
Publisher: HarperCollins
Imprint: Katherine Tegen Books
Pub date:
Edition: First Edition
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 467
Weight: 522g
Height: 210mm
Width: 140mm
Spine width: 37mm