Young Violinist's Early Music Collection

Young Violinist's Early Music Collection

Paperback (16 May 1996)

  • $12.52
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

2 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Other sellers available


These ten gems for violin and piano, arranged by Edward Huws Jones, make a fascinating journey into the past with a stylish new repertoire collection including music from France, Italy, Spain, and Britain.

This brilliant selection of ancient pieces is arranged by Edward Huws Jones for intermediate level violin with simple piano accompaniment.

Book information

ISBN: 9780571516698
Publisher: Faber Music
Imprint: Faber Music
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 40
Weight: 148g
Height: 286mm
Width: 225mm
Spine width: 6mm