There's a Dragon in My Dinner!

There's a Dragon in My Dinner! - There's a Dragon In...

Paperback original

Paperback (11 Feb 2016)

  • $8.53
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

Small dragon … big trouble! When Eric finds a tiny dragon nestled among the beansprouts in his Friday night takeaway, he thinks it's a free toy. But Pan the Mini-Dragon is very real indeed - and he's about to get Eric into a whole heap of trouble… How is Eric going to explain the trail of devastation caused by one creature not much bigger than a spring roll?


A hilarious new series for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance, with illustrations from Sarah Horne, illustrator of Sam Copeland's CHARLIE CHANGES INTO A CHICKEN.

Book information

ISBN: 9781847156716
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Imprint: Stripes Publishing
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 143
Weight: 158g
Height: 197mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 12mm