The Sword Saint

The Sword Saint - The Empire of Salt Series

1st paperback ed

Paperback (29 Oct 2020)

  • $12.82
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

THE EPIC CONCLUSION TO THE BESTSELLING EMPIRE OF SALT SERIES FROM MASTER STORYTELLER CONN IGGULDEN

'A master storyteller' Sunday Express
________

The news from the north is grim.

An army is massing under the new king of Feal. They head towards Darien - city of the Twelve families -
demanding allegiance, or war.

Tellius, Speaker to the Council, knows this divided city will never stand against such a terrible foe.

But Tellius has a plan.

He will assemble a band of heroes. Men and women who once before aided Darien in her time of need.

They will come if he calls.

The army approaches.
The trumpets of war sound.
A great city holds its breath.


And a desperate plan unfolds . . .

Discover the first two instalments in the thrilling Empire of Salt series Darien and Shiang, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Game of Thrones.
________

'Iggulden is in a class of his own' Daily Mirror

'One of our finest historical novelists' Daily Express

Book information

ISBN: 9780718186814
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 51181
Number of pages: 373
Weight: 272g
Height: 128mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 32mm