The Sherlock Holmes Collection

The Sherlock Holmes Collection

Digital Original

eBook (29 Jan 2017)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.

Publisher's Synopsis

Sherlock Holmes was the greatest sleuth in all of English literature. Collected here in this giant oversized volume are seven Sherlock Holmes books including 'A Study in Scarlet', 'The Sign of the Four', 'The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes', 'Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes', 'The Hound of the Baskervilles', 'The Return of Sherlock Holmes', and 'The Valley of Fear'. Now you can thrill with Holmes and Watson in all their greatest adventures.

Book information

ISBN: 9781515414254
Publisher: Dancing Unicorn Books
Imprint: Dancing Unicorn Books
Pub date:
Edition: Digital Original
Language: English
Weight: -1g