The Rosie Project

The Rosie Project - The Rosie Project Series

1st paperback ed

Paperback (02 Jan 2014)

  • $12.67
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Other sellers available

Synopsis

Discover the delightfully heartwarming and life-affirming bestseller about one man's unlikely journey through love

'I couldn't put this book down. It's one of the most quirky and endearing romances I've ever read. I laughed the whole way through'
SOPHIE KINSELLA, bestselling author of The Shopaholic series

Perfect for fans of Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine, Still Me and Three Things About Elsie.

____________

Don Tillman has got his love life planned out. He knows exactly who he wants, but is it who he needs?


Love isn't an exact science - but no one told Don Tillman.

A thirty-nine-year-old geneticist, Don's never had a second date. So he devises the Wife Project, a scientific test to find the perfect partner.

Enter Rosie - 'the world's most incompatible woman' - throwing Don's safe, ordered life into chaos.

But what is this unsettling, alien emotion he's feeling? . . .


If you loved The Rosie Project, find out what Don did next in The Rosie Effect and The Rosie Result!

__________

'All three of the Rosie novels made me laugh out loud.
Ultimately the story is about getting inside the mind and heart of someone a lot of people see as odd, and discovering that he isn't really that different from anybody else' Bill Gates, 2020 Summer Books

'Adorable'
Marian Keyes

'Marvellous' John Boyne

'A sweet, funny rom-com . . . You'll be willing Don and Rosie on every step of the way'
Marie Claire

'Hilarious, unlikely and heartbreaking'
Easy Living

'Original, clever and perfectly written'
Jill Mansell

Book information

ISBN: 9781405912792
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 329
Weight: 268g
Height: 193mm
Width: 116mm
Spine width: 25mm