The Postcard

The Postcard

Paperback original

Paperback (08 Aug 2019)

  • $12.18
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other sellers available

Synopsis

'Heart-warming, wonderful escapism and brimming with charm. I marvelled!' Christie Barlow.

'I absolutely LOVED this! The Note was fabulous and this follow-up was a real treat!' Mandy Baggot.

The sequel to the bestselling phenomenon The Note - based on the true story of one girl and her 'Train Man'...

A year after the kiss that brought them together in a snowy train-station doorway, Maya and James are embarking on another journey - this time around the world.

The trip starts promisingly, with an opulent and romantic Indian wedding. But as their travels continue, Maya fears that 'love at first sight' might not survive trains, planes and tuk tuks, especially when she realises that what she really wants is a baby, and James doesn't feel the same. 

Can Maya and James navigate their different hopes and dreams to stay together? Or is love at first sight just a myth after all...

Perfect for fans of One Day in December, Our Stop and Marian Keyes. The Postcard continues the once-in-a-lifetime love story that readers so took to their hearts.

Book information

ISBN: 9781788549875
Publisher: Head of Zeus
Imprint: Aria
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 455
Weight: 330g
Height: 194mm
Width: 152mm
Spine width: 30mm