The Iron Raven

The Iron Raven - Iron Fey: Evenfall

Audio CD (09 Feb 2021)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Synopsis

Wicked faeries and fantastic danger ... Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the world. For fans of Holly Black and Cassandra Clare!

"YOU MAY HAVE HEARD OF ME ..."

Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool ... King Oberon's right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night's Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known as never before, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat to the lands of Faery and the human world unlike any before.

With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck's longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Filled with myths and faery lore, romance and unfathomable dangers, The Iron Raven is book one of a new epic fantasy trilogy set in the world of The Iron Fey.

Book information

ISBN: 9781094191225
Publisher: Harlequin Audio
Imprint: Inkyard Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Weight: 91g
Height: 170mm
Width: 135mm
Spine width: 15mm