The Iron Legends

The Iron Legends - The Iron Fey Series

eBook (01 Sep 2012)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.


Summer. Winter. Iron. Together at last…

Enter the world of the internationally bestselling Iron Fey series…

Dangerous faeries. Heartbreaking romance. Thrilling action and limitless adventure. The world of the fey has never been so powerful.

This collection includes three novellas set in the world of The Iron Fey, plus the expanded Guide to the Nevernever and exclusive information about Julie Kagawa's unforgettable world of Faery.

Winter's Passage

Never make a promise to a faery. They always come to collect. Now Meghan Chase must fulfil her promise to Prince Ash of the Winter Court and embark upon a dangerous journey into the heart of enemy territory - while being pursued by a relentless new foe and guarding her own foolish heart.

Summer's Crossing

What can turn enemies into reluctant allies? A call from the Exile Queen, Leanansidhe, ties legendary prankster Puck to his archenemy Prince Ash on a journey that may end in betrayal and will set them both on an irreversible path.

Iron's Prophecy

Before she ever knew what she might become, Iron Queen Meghan Chase was warned by the oracle that her firstborn child would bring nothing but grief. And even as Meghan and Ash celebrate their long awaited-union, the prophecy stirs…

The stuff of legend…

'This. Book. Was. Amazing.'

'It was enjoyable, entertaining and gripping. I loved the collection and the additional information that was featured in the book.'

'I love this one!'

Book information

ISBN: 9781408997376
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Imprint: HQ Young Adult
Pub date:
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 1 online resource (203, 82 unnumbered )
Weight: -1g