The Inheritance Games

The Inheritance Games - The Inheritance Games

Paperback original

Paperback (03 Sep 2020)

  • $12.45
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Other sellers available

Synopsis

An utterly addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.

She came from nothing.

Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future.

Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why.

They had everything.

Now she must move into the mansion she's inherited.

It's filled with secrets and codes, and the old man's surviving relatives - a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got 'their' money.

Now there's only one rule: winner takes all.
Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing.
But just how far will they go to keep their fortune?


'A fantastic rollercoaster of a book! We Were Liars meets The Da Vinci Code. I loved it!'
Kat Ellis, author of Harrow Lake

'A thrilling blend of family secrets, illicit romance and a high-stakes treasure hunt . . . The nonstop twists kept me guessing until the very last page!' Katharine McGee, New York Times bestselling author of American Royals

'One of YA's more reliably twisty and brilliant thriller authors is back with a brand new series that's every bit as impossible to put down as her others' Buzzfeed

Book information

ISBN: 9780241476178
Publisher: Penguin Random House Children's UK
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 1441
Number of pages: 376
Weight: 268g
Height: 130mm
Width: 196mm
Spine width: 33mm