The Dead Are Arising The Life of Malcolm X

Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Biography 2021

Hardback (22 Oct 2020)

Save £9.01

  • £30.00
  • £20.99
Add to basket

Free UK Delivery

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within two working days

free Reserve & collect

Copies available at Oxford Broad Street

Reserve in Store |  Check stock elsewhere

Other sellers available


About the Publisher



Viking publishes the widest possible range of literary fiction and non-fiction. Our fiction list includes John le Carr?, Nick Hornby, Will Self, Colm T?ib?n, Nicole Krauss, William Trevor, Catherine O' Flynn, Jonathan Coe, and Joshua Ferris. In non-fiction, the range covers current affairs, history, biography, memoir, narrative non-fiction, music and sport. Our authors include Antony Beevor, Andrew Rawnsley, Mark Bostridge, Sarah Bradford, Saul David, Catherine Bailey, Lynn Barber, Claire Tomalin and John Stubbs.

Book information

ISBN: 9780241503034
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Viking
Pub date:
Edition: Winner of the Pulitzer Prize for Biography 2021
DEWEY: 320.546092
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 608
Weight: 954g
Height: 166mm
Width: 243mm
Spine width: 57mm