The Book You're Not Supposed to Have

The Book You're Not Supposed to Have - Timmy Failure

Reprint

Paperback (05 Sep 2019) | English

Save $0.55

  • $9.15
  • $8.60
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

Timmy Failure returns once more in the hilarious fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

The only thing you need to know about Timmy's latest memoir is that it was never meant for publication. Timmy's detective log was stolen, and if this book gets out, Timmy will be grounded for life. Or maybe even longer. Because while Timmy was meant to be focusing on schoolwork, he was continuing his detective work in a garden shed. You don't need the details. Just know this: there's a Merry, a Larry, a missing tooth and a disappearing friend. But don't tell Timmy's mother!

About the Publisher

Walker Books Ltd

Walker Books Ltd

Walker Books Ltd Walker is the world's leading employee-owned, independent publisher of children's books. Working with the best authors and illustrators, Walker Books is renowned for its truly original publishing and outstanding quality. Home to books for all ages, Walker Books publishes many award-winning authors, illustrators and brands including Anthony Horowitz, Cassandra Clare, Lucy Cousins, Anthony Browne, Polly Dunbar, Patrick Ness and Where’s Wally?

Book information

ISBN: 9781406387223
Publisher: Walker Books
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 274
Weight: 270g
Height: 197mm
Width: 129mm
Spine width: 24mm