The Adventures of Abney & Teal: Busy Days Sticker Activity Book

The Adventures of Abney & Teal: Busy Days Sticker Activity Book - The Adventures of Abney and Teal

Paperback (22 Jul 2014)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Synopsis

Play games and solve puzzles with Abney and Teal in this fun sticker activity book, perfect for fans of the CBeebies series.

Abney and Teal are having a very busy time on the island. Help them play games, solve puzzles and decorate scenes in this fun sticker book, packed with over 160 stickers. Filled with lots of different activities and featuring all your favourite characters, this book will provide hours of fun for fans of The Adventures of Abney & Teal CBeebies series.

Book information

ISBN: 9781406356571
Publisher: Walker Books
Imprint: Walker Entertainment
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 24
Weight: 156g
Height: 215mm
Width: 247mm
Spine width: 5mm