Six Wicked Reasons

Six Wicked Reasons

Hardback original

Hardback (16 Jan 2020)

Save $1.20

  • $24.15
  • $22.95
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Synopsis

From the international number one bestselling author of The Confession comes an intense, clever and gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, JP Delaney and White Lies.

It's June 2008 and twenty-one-year-old Adam Lattimer vanishes, presumed dead. The strain of his disappearance breaks his already fragile family.

Ten years later, with his mother deceased and siblings scattered across the globe, Adam turns up unannounced at the family home. His siblings return reluctantly to Spanish Cove, but Adam's reappearance poses more questions than answers. The past is a tangled web of deceit.

And, as tension builds, it's apparent somebody has planned murderous revenge for the events of ten years ago.

Book information

ISBN: 9781529400274
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Imprint: Quercus
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 426
Weight: 666g
Height: 163mm
Width: 241mm
Spine width: 37mm