Sanitized for Your Protection

Sanitized for Your Protection - Timmy Failure

Reprint

Paperback (05 Sep 2019)

  • $11.51
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

Timmy Failure takes to the road in the fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series, perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates and Barry Loser.

Shenanigans abound when Timmy Failure finds himself on a road trip with none other than notorious criminal Molly Moskins. Travelling halfway across the country to help your mother's boyfriend settle into his new job would be inconvenient for any detective, let alone the founder, president and CEO of Total Failure, Inc., the world's greatest detective agency. So when Timmy receives some unexpected news, there's only one thing for it - he must go on the run.

After all, Timmy has a case to solve, and nothing can stand in his way.

Book information

ISBN: 9781406387216
Publisher: Walker Books
Imprint: Walker Books Ltd
Pub date:
Edition: Reprint
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 278
Weight: 272g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 23mm