Puppy Love

Puppy Love - Dork Diaries

eBook (22 Oct 2015)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.

Synopsis

When the animal shelter Brandon volunteers at is too full to take a litter of abandoned puppies, Nikki decides to look after them until the shelter has more room. Simple. There's only one slight problem... her parents won't allow dogs in the house so Nikki has to hide them at home and take them to school in secret. But with seven puppies to hide, things are going to get messy... Is Nikki's plan going to end in a pawfully dorky disaster? The brand NEW instalment from the internationally bestselling DORK DIARIES series, from Rachel Renee Russell, author of The Misadventures of Max Crumbly (June 2016). Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid, Tom Gates, Jacqueline Wilson and James Patterson. 'An amazing storyline - you won't want to put it down' Mother In London 'The Dork Diaries series is now the fastest-growing girls' fiction series and this story just shows us why. It is 100% adorkable' A Little Bit of Everything 'A girly version of Wimpy Kid' Madhouse Family Reviews 'Pure laugh-out-loudAnother great book I would highly recommend' Full Time Working Mummy 'One more successful book for the author Rachel Renee Russell' Arts Mum 'My favourite book of the Dork Diaries series so far' The Free Range Family

Book information

ISBN: 9781471144592
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Imprint: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd.
Pub date:
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Number of pages: 1 online resource (291 )
Weight: -1g