Project X Origins: Turquoise Book Band, Oxford Level 7: Class Pack of 24

Project X Origins: Turquoise Book Band, Oxford Level 7: Class Pack of 24

Book (15 Feb 2018)

  • $225.04
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days


This Project X Origins Class Pack includes 1 set of guided reading notes and 24 reading books. The titles include two action-packed adventures with the Project X characters: Blackout! and Cheeky Meeko; one variety fiction book: Danger in the Dark; and one fascinating non-fiction book: Animals After Dark. Each cluster is linked by a theme to help all children, especially boys, make links in their learning between text type and content. This set of books is linked by the theme: 'Night and day'. Each reading book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading. Comprehensive guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing. Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula. This class pack is part of Project X Origins - everything you need to deliver effective guided reading sessions for Reception-Year 6 (P1-7). Developed by comprehension experts, it engages boys and helps every child reach higher standards. Online teaching resources and best practice films are available on to ensure easy implementation.

Book information

ISBN: 9780198419020
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Imprint: Oxford University Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 24
Weight: 1544g
Height: 176mm
Width: 222mm
Spine width: 59mm