Project X Origins: Lime+ Book Band, Oxford Level 12: Mixed Pack of 4

Project X Origins: Lime+ Book Band, Oxford Level 12: Mixed Pack of 4

Book (15 Feb 2018)

  • $43.35
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other sellers available


This Project X Origins Mixed Pack includes 1 set of guided reading notes and 4 reading books. The titles include two action-packed adventures with the Project X characters: The Hall of Mirrors and Mirror Mayhem; one variety fiction book: Shadow Swap; and one fascinating non-fiction book: Don't Believe Your Eyes. Each cluster is linked by a theme to help all children, especially boys, make links in their learning between text type and content. This set of books is linked by the theme 'Optical Illusions'. Each reading book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading. Comprehensive guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing. Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula. This mixed pack is part of Project X Origins - everything you need to deliver effective guided reading sessions for Reception-Year 6 (P1-7). Developed by comprehension experts, it engages boys and helps every child reach higher standards. Online teaching resources and best practice films are available on to ensure easy implementation.

Book information

ISBN: 9780198419365
Publisher: Oxford University Press
Imprint: Oxford University Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 32
Weight: 358g
Height: 166mm
Width: 215mm
Spine width: 14mm