Hyena

Hyena

First Gallery Books trade paperback edition

Paperback (23 Sep 2014)

  • $20.85
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Synopsis

"In the vein of Charles Bukowski, Augusten Burroughs and Hunter S. Thompson is Jude Angelini, host of Sirius Radio's wildly popular "The All Out Show", and his collection of brutally honest and blackly comical autobiographical essays"--.

Book information

ISBN: 9781476789309
Publisher: Gallery Books
Imprint: Gallery Books
Pub date:
Edition: First Gallery Books trade paperback edition
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Number of pages: viii, 210
Weight: -1g