Hilo The Great Big Box (Books 1-6)

null (30 Nov 2020)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Other sellers available


Six times the FUN! Six times the LAUGHS! Six times the ACTION! Follow the EPIC battle between Hilo and Razorwark from BEGINNING to END in this collectible box that includes the first SIX books in the New York Times bestselling series: Hilo: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth; Hilo: Saving the Whole Wide World; Hilo: The Great Big Boom; Hilo: Waking the Monsters; Hilo: Then Everything Went Wrong; and Hilo: All the Pieces Fit. And don't miss a BRAND NEW story arc starring GINA in Hilo Book 7: Gina—-The Girl Who Broke the World. Coming in spring 2021!

Book information

ISBN: 9780593375358
Publisher: Random House USA Inc
Imprint: Random House Books for Young Readers
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 1248
Weight: 2856g
Height: 155mm
Width: 226mm
Spine width: 103mm