Fugitive Six

Fugitive Six - The Lorien Legacies Reborn

1st paperback ed

Paperback (02 May 2019)

Save $0.04

  • $11.09
  • $11.05
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

7 copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours



Taylor Cook and the 'Fugitive Six' guard their Legacies against the murderous Foundation. They know trouble is coming.

A mole inside the Academy is stealing secrets.

They must be found and stopped.

Because gifted teens are still disappearing.

Between the trials of training and the tensions among Earth's defenders, Taylor and friends know they must work together to bring about the Foundation's fall.

But the Foundation has its own plans. And the Fugitive Six are in their sights . . .

This is the thrilling second instalment in the Lorien Legacies Reborn series from the bestselling author of I Am Number Four - fans of Ready Player One, The Hunger Games, and the Throne of Glass series will love this.

'A hero for this generation' Michael Bay

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

About the Publisher

Penguin Books

Penguin Books

The first ten paperback Penguin books appeared in 1935 costing 6d each (the price of a packet of cigarettes). Since then the Penguin list has developed enormously, but still aims to bring the best writing to the widest possible audience. Penguin Paperbacks now range from Booker Prize-winning contemporary authors, to mass market bestsellers, with successful history, biography and general non-fiction as well.

Book information

ISBN: 9781405934251
Publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
Imprint: Penguin Books
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Number of pages: 436
Weight: 322g
Height: 130mm
Width: 198mm
Spine width: 37mm