Fugitive Six

Fugitive Six

eBook (26 Jun 2018)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.


This sequel to Pittacus Lores Generation One is the second book in an epic new series set in the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling I Am Number Four series.Newcomers as well as fans of the original series will devour this fast-paced, action-packed sci-fi adventure thats perfect for fans of Marvels X-Men, Alexandra Brackens Darkest Minds trilogy, and Tahereh Mafis Shatter Me series.The Human Garde Academy was created in the aftermath of an alien invasion of Earth. It was meant to provide a safe haven for teens across the globe who were suddenly developing incredible powers known as Legacies.Taylor Cook was one of the newest students and had no idea if shed ever fit in. But when she was mysteriously abducted, her friends broke every rule in the book to save her. In the process, they uncovered a secret organization thatwas not only behind Taylors kidnapping but also the disappearance of numerous teens with abilities. An organization that has dark roots in the Lorics past, untold resources, and potentially even a mole at their own school.Now these friends, who have become known to other students as the Fugitive Six, must work together to bring this mysterious group to an end before they can hurt anyone else.

Book information

ISBN: 9780062493781
Imprint: HarperCollins
Pub date:
Weight: -1g