Forest of Souls

Forest of Souls

Hardback (02 Jun 2020)

  • $21.20
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Synopsis

Danger lurks within the roots of Forest of Souls, an unrelenting tale of destiny and sisterhood, the first in an epic fantasy duology for fans of Susan Dennard and Naomi Novak.

Book information

ISBN: 9781624149245
Publisher: Page Street Publishing Co.
Imprint: Page Street Publishing Co.
Pub date:
Language: English
Weight: 532g
Height: 152mm
Width: 217mm
Spine width: 40mm