Diamonds of the Princess

Diamonds of the Princess

eBook (25 Apr 2021)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.

Synopsis

The second of Cottrel Hoe's tales of Jennie Baxter, a Victorial journalist-sleuth, a character in the tradition of Violet Strange and Amelia Butterworth. Includes an introduction by John Betancourt.

Book information

ISBN: 9781479458509
Imprint: Wildside Press
Pub date:
Language: English
Weight: -1g