Crime Scene Investigation - Puzzle Unit

Crime Scene Investigation - Puzzle Unit Over 100 Criminally Challenging Puzzles to Solve

Paperback (26 Nov 2020)

  • $18.41
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Other sellers available

Synopsis

Don your disposable gloves and plastic booties and step past the DO NOT ENTER tape into Crime Scene Investigation: Puzzle Unit, the perfect book for fans of Line of Duty and CSI. You're joining the forensic team to work through a series of grisly murders, robberies and deceptions; you'll need to gather evidence, sift through lies and puzzle your way through the twists and turns of life in the crime lab. But it's not always just the criminals who obstruct your investigations... there's a mole in the team, and it's up to you to find them.If you fancy yourself the next Gil Grissom or Steve Arnott, then this is your chance to test your deductive skills to see if you match up to the greats. You will need to solve 100 puzzles, cases and conundrums to catch the killer in this criminally enthralling puzzle adventure.

Book information

ISBN: 9781787394483
Publisher: Welbeck Publishing
Imprint: Welbeck
Pub date:
Language: English
Number of pages: 224
Weight: 450g
Height: 151mm
Width: 210mm
Spine width: 20mm