Conspiracy

Conspiracy

Paperback original

Paperback (02 Jun 2022)

  • $11.56
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Publisher's Synopsis

In an alternative London, the Queen is forced to take matters into her own hands when a military threat arises during a power vacuum. Fringe politician Harold Stone and his tiny party are unexpectedly thrust into government, and must learn the ropes quickly. But how will public opinion react? And why are all the ravens suddenly leaving the Tower of London? A chilling read at a time when faith in politicians is dwindling, Conspiracy breathes new life into the long-standing tradition of the Westminster political thriller, taking it to unexpected conclusions. Perfect for fans of Jonathan Coe, Tom Watson, Imogen Robertson and S. J. Bennett.

Book information

ISBN: 9781916871328
Publisher: Disturbance Press
Imprint: Disturbance Press
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Weight: 218g
Height: 128mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 15mm