Bram Stoker

Bram Stoker The Complete Novels (The Jewel of Seven Stars, The Mystery of the Sea, Dracula, The Lair of the White Worm...)

eBook (06 Feb 2019)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.


Here you will find the complete novels of Bram Stoker in the chronological order of their original publication. - The Primrose Path- The Snake's Pass- The Watter's Mou'- The Shoulder of Shasta- Dracula- Miss Betty- The Mystery of the Sea- The Jewel of Seven Stars- The Man- Lady Athlyne- The Lady of the Shroud- The Lair of the White Worm

Book information

ISBN: 9789897787980
Imprint: Pandora's Box
Pub date:
Weight: -1g