Washed Up

Washed Up - Boyband of the Apocalypse

Paperback original

Paperback (03 May 2018) | English

  • $9.66
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 7 days

Synopsis

Just when Sam thinks life has returned to normal he's bundled into a black van by agents of the Apocalypse Intelligence Agency who send him off the remote jungle island of Fin del Mundo to appear on a celebrity reality TV game show. One of Sam's rival 'celebrity' contestants is none other than evil music mogul Nigel Cruul, who the A.I.A. suspect is planning to bring back the Horsewomen of the Apocalypse. Luckily his best friend Milo and kick-ass sister Lexi are starring in the show too. But they'll have to survive everything from alligator-infested swamps to public vote offs, if they're to save the world once more.


Perfect for fans of MY BROTHER IS A SUPERHERO, HAMISH AND THE WORLD STOPPERS and THE PARENT AGENCY - and anyone who's ever watched a celebrity reality TV show.

Book information

ISBN: 9781847159120
Publisher: Stripes Publishing
Imprint: Stripes Publishing
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 314
Weight: 302g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 29mm