Blame

Blame

C format original

Paperback (18 Jul 2017)

Save $7.46

  • $20.00
  • $12.54
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 72 hours

Other sellers available

Synopsis

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and He Said/She Said.

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU?

The crash that killed him

Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together.

A girl to blame

From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die?

The secrets she should forget

Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . .

I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember.

A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Erin Kelly, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, John Marrs and BA Paris.

Praise for Jeff Abbott:

'Panic is an instant classic' Lee Child

'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben

'Panic is a ride down the roaring rapids. Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly

'The unconventional plot, the constant surprises, and above all the psychological depth of the characters all make this a first-rate crime novel' Kirkus

About the Publisher

Sphere

Sphere

Sphere is home to some of the world's best-loved authors and books, ranging from Jenny Colgan and Carole Matthews to Mark Billingham, Val McDermid and even Gwyneth Paltrow. One of the most dynamic and successful commercial imprints in the UK, Sphere aims to publish the highest-quality popular fiction and non-fiction, including thrillers, women's fiction, and celebrity titles. Our books regularly hit the bestseller lists, and we have powered countless authors to household-name status. Our authors are supported by our popular digital platforms The Little Book Caf? and The Crime Vault, which both enjoy a large and loyal following. If you're a lover of popular literature, chances are good you're reading a Sphere book right now.

Book information

ISBN: 9780751557312
Publisher: Little, Brown
Imprint: Sphere
Pub date:
Edition: C format original
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 375
Weight: 506g
Height: 153mm
Width: 233mm
Spine width: 30mm