Beneath the Sugar Sky

Beneath the Sugar Sky - The Wayward Children Series

First edition

Hardback (16 Jan 2018)

Save $1.65

  • $19.55
  • $17.90
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Other formats/editions


Beneath the Sugar Sky, the third book in McGuire's Wayward Children series, returns to Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children in a stand-alone contemporary fantasy for fans of all ages. At this magical boarding school, children who have experienced fantasy adventures are reintroduced to the 'real' world.

Book information

ISBN: 9780765393586
Publisher: Macmillan US
Pub date:
Edition: First edition
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 20871
Number of pages: 174
Weight: 264g
Height: 215mm
Width: 145mm
Spine width: 15mm