Amazing Stories Volume 35

Amazing Stories Volume 35

eBook (17 Feb 2021)

Not available for sale

Instant Download - EPub

- Read on your eReader, tablet, mobile, MAC or desktop PC.
- Currently not compatible with Amazon Kindle.


Amazing Stories Volume 35 is a great collection of action short stories from "The Golden Age of Science Fiction". Featured here are seven stories by Ray Bradbury: "The Monster Maker", "A Little Journey", "Morgue Ship", "Lazarus Come Forth", "Defense Mech", "The Creatures That Time Forgot", and "Asleep in Armageddon".

Book information

ISBN: 9783968657561
Imprint: Otbebookpublishing
Pub date:
Language: English
Weight: -1g