All I Want for Christmas

All I Want for Christmas

Paperback original

Paperback (01 Oct 2020) | English

  • $10.54
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

 

The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth.

US-based Elle is a social-media influencer. But sometimes online attention isn't all it seems from the outside; with a family who are constantly on the move, and so-called friends putting pressure on her to increase her following, she decides to swap places with one of her followers for the holidays. 

Holly lives in a small village in England, and LOVES christmas more than anything else. Nothing is going to get in the way of this year being the BEST Christmas ever . . . Nothing! But when her mum announces she's selling their house, and Woody decides they should go on a "break", her plans for the perfect Christmas start to crumble like overbaked gingerbread people.

Will swapping with Elle be Holly's perfect opportunity to escape? And far from home, will they both find all they want for Christmas?

  • The perfect read for fans of the the movies The Holiday and Last Christmas. 

About the Publisher

Scholastic

Scholastic

Scholastic is an award-winning publisher of original children's books. Scholastic publishes more than 600 new hardcover, paperback, and novelty books each year. The list includes the phenomenally successful publishing properties Harry Potter® and Captain Underpants®, the beloved series Clifford The Big Red Dog®, Goosebumps®, The 39 Clues™, I Spy™, Bone, The Magic School Bus®, Fly Guy, Geronimo Stilton, and The Hunger Games trilogy.

Book information

ISBN: 9780702300882
Publisher: Scholastic
Imprint: Scholastic
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 398
Weight: 290g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 28mm