A Window Breaks

A Window Breaks

Paperback original

Paperback (20 Feb 2020) | English

  • $10.06
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

'Fantastic' - Lee Child

If your family was targeted in the middle of the night, what would you do?

You are asleep. A noise wakes you.
You stir, unsure why, and turn to your partner.
Then you hear it.
Glass. Crunching underfoot.
Your worst fears are about to be realized.
Someone is inside your home.
Your choices are limited.
You can run. Or stay and fight.
What would you do?

A Window Breaks is the nerve-shredding thriller from C. M. Ewan, the author of Safe House.

Perfect for fans of T. M. Logan's Lies and Mark Edwards's The Retreat.

Praise for A Window Breaks

'Fantastic' - Lee Child

'Totally addictive' - Ann Cleeves

'A thrill a minute page-turner' - Simon Kernick

'If you only read one thriller this year read this' - C. L. Taylor

'Smashed my way through this . . . nerve-shredding' - Tim Weaver

'Brilliantly crafted, excruciatingly tense' - Sharon Bolton

'Starts at full throttle and never lets up' - T. M. Logan

'Heart stopping . . . a sure fire bestseller' - Jo Spain

'Breakneck ride of a thriller' - Fiona Cummins

'Almost unbearably tense and exciting' - Mark Edwards

'Fierce read, with heart, muscle and an out-of-sight twist' - Mick Herron

'Tense, fast-paced thriller' - Jenny Quintana

'Brilliant and almost impossible to put down' - Andrew Taylor

About the Publisher

Pan Books

Pan Books

Pan is MacMillan's paperback imprint which publishes a broad list of popular fiction and non-fiction many of its bestselling authors are published in hardback under the Macmillan imprint. In non-fiction, Pan has a strong reputation in history, military history and biography. Pan also boasts an impressive list of original paperbacks, including novels by new authors as well as non-fiction titles in health and fitness and astrology, reference books and autobiography.

Book information

ISBN: 9781529009675
Publisher: Macmillan
Imprint: Pan Books
Pub date:
Edition: Paperback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 452
Weight: 324g
Height: 129mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 29mm