The Peter Temple Omnibus

The Peter Temple Omnibus

Paperback (08 Jan 2008) | English

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock


Featuring three novels by Peter Temple, this volume includes 'The Broken Shore', 'In the Evil Day' and 'An Iron Rose.'.

Book information

ISBN: 9781905204724
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Imprint: riverrun
Pub date:
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 22
Language: English
Number of pages: 730
Weight: 1076g
Height: 233mm
Width: 154mm
Spine width: 56mm