Dirty Little Secrets

Dirty Little Secrets

Hardback original

Hardback (07 Feb 2019)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN

Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead.

In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good.

There's just one problem.

Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight.

The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death.

The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty.

PRAISE FOR JO SPAIN, THE HOTTEST NEW TALENT IN PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS

'Enthralling'
JP Delaney

'Chilling'
Sunday Times

'Arresting'
Sunday Express

'Brilliant'
BA Paris

'Gripping'
Best

'Compulsive'
Sunday Mirror

'Addictive'
Michelle Frances

'Refreshing'
Express

Book information

ISBN: 9781787474321
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Imprint: Quercus
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 406
Weight: 650g
Height: 164mm
Width: 241mm
Spine width: 36mm