Too Close to Breathe

Too Close to Breathe - Frankie Sheehan

Hardback original

Hardback (05 Apr 2018)

Not available for sale

Includes delivery to USA

Out of stock

This service is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Publisher's Synopsis

Perfect for fans of Tana French, Jane Casey and Gillian Flynn
'Truly first class. Just knock-out' C. J Tudor, author of The Chalk Man
'Fantastic . . . Compelling, chilling and brilliant' Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend
'A hard-boiled take on Tana French . . . a talent to watch' Irish Times

TOO SOON TO SEE

Polished. Professional. Perfect. Dead. Respected scientist Dr Eleanor Costello is found hanged in her immaculate home: the scene the very picture of a suicide.

TOO LATE TO HIDE

DCS Frankie Sheehan is handed the case, and almost immediately spots foul play. Sheehan, a trained profiler, is seeking a murderer with a talent for death.

TOO CLOSE TO BREATHE

As Frankie strives to paint a picture of the killer, and their victim, she starts to sense they are part of a larger, darker canvas, on which the lines between the two blur.

Olivia Kiernan's debut is a bold, brilliant thriller that will keep you guessing and leave you breathless.

Book information

ISBN: 9781786489869
Publisher: Quercus Publishing
Imprint: riverrun
Pub date:
Edition: Hardback original
DEWEY: 823.92
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 328
Weight: 576g
Height: 241mm
Width: 159mm
Spine width: 30mm