Last Time I Lied

Last Time I Lied

1st paperback ed

Paperback (11 Jul 2019) | English

Save $0.47

  • $11.16
  • $10.69
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

Have you ever played two truths and a lie?

It was Emma's first summer away from home. She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie.

Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . .

Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest but really she's returning to the scene of a crime.

The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Finale Girls - perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Widow

*Don't miss Riley Sager's new thriller, LOCK EVERY DOOR. Available to pre-order*

Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . .

About the Publisher

Ebury Press

Ebury Press

Including memoir and popular history, cookery and humour books, travel-writing, sport, music and reference, Ebury Press publishes across the range of popular non-fiction. Combining books from household names – – such as Caitlin Moran, Yotam Ottolenghi, Madhur Jaffrey, Danny Wallace, Annabel Karmel, Dave Gorman, Stuart Maconie, Delia Smith and Pam Ayres - with work from the newest talents, Ebury Press has a reputation for publishing bestsellers in almost every genre of commercial non-fiction.

Book information

ISBN: 9781785038419
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Imprint: Ebury Press
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Number of pages: 350
Weight: 266g
Height: 127mm
Width: 197mm
Spine width: 33mm