Last Time I Lied

Last Time I Lied

1st paperback ed

Paperback (11 Jul 2019)

  • $13.90
Add to basket

Includes delivery to USA

10+ copies available online - Usually dispatched within 48 hours

Synopsis

Have you ever played two truths and a lie?

It was Emma's first summer away from home. She made friends. She played games. And she learned how to lie.

Then three of her new friends went into the woods and never returned. . .

Now, years later, Emma has been asked to go back to the newly re-opened Camp Nightingale. She thinks she's laying old ghosts to rest but really she's returning to the scene of a crime.

The gripping new thriller from the bestselling author of Finale Girls - perfect for fans of A. J. Finn's The Woman in the Widow

*Don't miss Riley Sager's new thriller, LOCK EVERY DOOR. Available to pre-order*

Because Emma's innocence might be the biggest lie of all. . .

Book information

ISBN: 9781785038419
Publisher: Ebury Publishing
Imprint: Ebury Press
Pub date:
Edition: 1st paperback ed
DEWEY: 813.6
DEWEY edition: 23
Language: English
Sales rank: 21612
Number of pages: 350
Weight: 266g
Height: 198mm
Width: 128mm
Spine width: 24mm